Subscribe to newsletter
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
  • No products in the cart.
USD, $
  • EUR, €
  • GBP, £
  • CAD, $
  • RUB, руб.
  • AED, د.إ
  • UAH, грн.
WOOCS v.2.3.0
Home  /  Please leave a review ❤️
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
4.0 rating
January 15, 2021

The dress I purchased was absolutely gorgeous. The quality was great and it was very detailed. The only issue I had was that the inner top part was not sowed to the mesh part, so it kept slipping when my daughter put it on. Other than that the dress is absolutely stunning.

Sonia Cristobal
5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

Made with love, literally lovittttttt

Alaa alOrabi
5.0 rating
May 20, 2020

WOW! I received my daughter’s First Communion dress yesterday and I cannot stress enough how beautiful it is. I have to admit that I was nervous ordering a dress for such a special occasion before being able to see it in person, especially internationally. I took a chance with Irina’s shop and I am SO incredibly glad I did. From the time we opened the box I was impressed. The care that was taken to package it beautifully was a great start. When I pulled the dress out completely, I was floored. The tulle is so soft and beautiful and the lace… wow. The embroidery in the lace is so amazing. So intricate. My 7yr old is ecstatic. Best of all, “it’s not itchy”. I have one of those kids that seems to hate anything but cotton touching her arms, and even she doesn’t have a complaint about this dress. She loves it. Thank you so much!

Christine
5.0 rating
May 11, 2020

This dress is stunning!! Beautiful work and detail. Irina was a pleasure to work with and kept me informed along the way. Everything was done in a timely manner. It took 2 weeks shipping so it came earlier than expected. It was also beautifully packed and with a personalized card!! So detailed and sweet. Thank you Irina we love the dress!! Highly recommend this sho

stephanie
5.0 rating
May 8, 2020

The dress is absolutely gorgeous, the service amazing! Irina was in touch the whole time working out every detail and measurements with us and dress arrived on time! Will definitely be ordering again!

ahmads37
5.0 rating
April 19, 2020

I can’t say enough about this beautiful dress! I had to leave a review, because I have to admit that at first I was hesitant to purchase a dress from out of state for this price, if you are hesitant…..DO NOT BE!! You will be so happy with your purchase! The dress is so well made exactly what I expected! And even more beautiful in person. My daughter will not get to wear this dress like expected due to her communion being canceled with everything being canceled on account of the covid-19 virus but I am confident that when she does get to finally wear it it will look amazing and be the perfect fit. The experience exceeded my expectations! Thanks for making me so happy I’m sure when my little girl finally gets to make her first Communion she will look beautiful!

Tiffany Aquafredda
5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

The dress was absolutely breathtaking but beyond the dress the customer service how upset I was because the dress I originally wanted I didn’t think I was going to be able to get in time for my daughters first Holy Communion they took the time sent me pictures of what they had in her size and I had in in a weeks time and it might not have been my first choice it was the best choice the dress and craftsmanship and details are like nothing I ever expected it’s magnificent I’ll definitely be ordering again thank you so much God bless and take care

Catherine Forrest
5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

absolutely love it! High quality with beautiful design..
the dress is absolutely phenomenal. they exceeded my expectations!! our girl looked stunning. i couldn’t say more about the excellent quality and service. we will be buying here in the future. thank you!!

Sarah
5.0 rating
March 18, 2020
Carolina H. M.
5.0 rating
March 18, 2020

I hope this review helps anyone who has any concerns with ordering a dress online. From the very first question I submitted I received an answer within a few hours. They even helped me with suggestions about color. I ordered this dress for a first communion and my girl was beyond happy. I am speechless over the detail of the dress and how fast I received it. These ladies are amazing and so detailed. I will definitely be ordering again. Also, they included a hand written note for my girl which made her so happy. She genuinely thinks her dress was made by fairies. Thank you Flower Girl Boutique!!!

Carolina H. M.